Return to the the first page of the CCRAS site.

(in Russian)

Scientific Divisions of the Computing Centre of the Russian Academy of Sciences

2007 Year

1. Mechanics and Mathematical Physics
2. Informatics and Mathematical Cybernetics
3. Divisions of Mathematical Modeling of Systems and Decisions (Head: Academician  P .Krasnoshekov)
4. Mathematical and Programming Software
5. Divisions of Cybernetics

Back Back to the CCRAS first page.
The page had been done at July 18, 2007.
Last Correction: January 14, 2008
At June, 2007 the page had the such image.