Return to the the first page of the CCRAS site.

(in Russian)

Scientific Divisions of the Computing Centre of the Russian Academy of Sciences

2006-2007* Years

1. Mechanics and Mathematical Physics
2. Informatics and Mathematical Cybernetics
3. Divisions of Mathematical Modeling of Systems and Decisions (Head: Academician  P .Krasnoshekov)
4. Mathematical and Programming Software
5. Computational Technique
6. Divisions of Cybernetics

*) The Scientific Divisions Structure has no changes in 2007 year.

Back Back to the CCRAS first page.
Last Revised: May 24, 2007
At December, 2005 the page had the such image.